RUS | ENG
4-y Roshchinskiy proyezd, 19, Moscow, 115191, Russia
Vvedenskogo kanala 7, St. Petersburg, 190013, Russia

 



 

Pogranichniy

LLC Scantronic Systems in cooperation with Russian enterprises and institutes under the aegis of Roselectronics: NIISVT (Kirov), SINP MSU (Moscow), NPP Toriy (Moscow) created x-ray inspection system for vehicles and sea containers ST-6035 at the Russian Border check-point Pogranichny, Vladivostok region.

 

The Customer is “Federal Agency for the Development of the State Border Facilities of the Russian Federation (Rosgranitsa)”.

 

In September 2012 the technological equipment of ST-6035 system successfully passed Factory Acceptance Tests in St. Petersburg and was demonstrated to representatives of different authorities and organizations: Russian Federal Customs Service, FSB, Rosgranstroy, Russian Customs Academy and was rated very high by the specialists of these organizations.

 

On October 23, 2013 the ST-6035 system was successfully launched at Pogranichny check-point, first x-ray images were obtained and attestation of technological equipment was carried out.

 

28-29 of May, 2014, by request of Goverment of Russian Federation from February 18, 2014, Interdepatmental Commission formed by order of Rosgranitza from May 14, 2014, carried out complex site acceptance tests of technological equipment of ST-6035 inspection system based on linear electron accelerator, which is installed on reconstructed Pogranichny check point (Primorsky Krai).

 

During the complex site acceptance tests Interdepatmental Commission confirmed technical and operational characteristics and performances of ST-6035 inspection system. Site acceptance tests of technological equipment were carried according to the all items of agreed SAT Program with positive issues.




 

Ust-Luga

The technological equipment of IS ST-6035 passed factory tests in September 2012 and was demonstrated to representatives of the various agencies and organizations: Federal Customs Service of Russia, FSB of Russia, Rosgranstroy, Russian Customs Academy and received high appraisal of specialists of these offices.

The technological equipment of ST-6035 delivered to the State Сustomer in accordance with established procedure at the moment.

RUS | ENG
115191, г. Москва, 4-й Рощинский проезд, д.19
190013, г. Санкт-Петербург, ул.Введенского канала, д. 7

 



 

Пограничный

ООО «Скантроник Системс» в кооперации с российскими предприятиями и научными организациями под эгидой ОАО Росэлектроника: НИИ СВТ, г. Киров, НИИЯФ МГУ, г. Москва, ФГУП «НПП «Торий», г. Москва создало инспекционно - досмотровый комплекс СТ-6035 для досмотра крупногабаритных грузов в автомобильном пункте пропуска через государственную границу Российской Федерации: МАПП Пограничный, Приморский край, Уссурийский район, пос. Пограничный.

 

Заказчиком выступило «Федеральное агентство по обустройству государственной границы Российской Федерации».

 

В сентябре 2012 г. технологическое оборудование ИДК модели СТ-6035 прошло заводские испытания в г. Санкт-Петербург и было продемонстрировано представителям различных ведомств и организаций: ФТС России, ФСБ России, Росгранстроя, Российской Таможенной Академии и получило высокую оценку специалистов данных ведомств.

 

23 октября 2013 г. произведен запуск комплекса СТ-6035 на МАПП Пограничный, получены первые изображения и произведена аттестация комплекса по его основным техническим характеристикам.

 

28-29 мая 2014 года во исполнение поручения Правительства Российской Федерации от 18.02.2014 №РД-П4-1141 межведомственная комиссия, назначенная приказом Федерального агенства по обустройству государственной границы от 14.05.2014 №88-ОД провела испытания технологического оборудования ИДК на основе ускорителя электронов СТ-6035, установленного в реконструируемом многостороннем автомобильном пункте пропуска через государственную границу Российской Федерации Пограничный (Приморской край).

 

При проведении испытаний межведомственная комиссия подтвердила тактико-технические и эксплуатационные характеристики ИДК СТ-6035. Приемо-сдаточные испытания технологического оборудования ИДК СТ-6035 проведены по всем пунктам Программы с положительными результатами.




 

Усть-Луга

В сентябре 2012 г. технологическое оборудование ИДК модели СТ-6035 прошло заводские испытания и было продемонстрировано представителям различных ведомств и организаций: ФТС России, ФСБ России, ФГКУ «Росгранстрой» и получило высокую оценку специалистов данных ведомств.

В настоящий момент технологическое оборудование инспекционно-досмотрового комплекса СТ-6035 в установленном порядке передано Государственному заказчику .